News | Washington Football Team - WashingtonFootball.com

Redskins Front Office

129104.jpg

FOOTBALL OPERATIONS

         </td>
     </tr>
     <tr>
         <th>Name</th>
         <th>                                      Title</th>
     </tr>
 </thead>
 <tbody>
     <tr class="OddRow">
         <td>[Bruce Allen](/news/article-1/bruce-allen/E4603D9E-8136-4883-B311-35725DC735A8)</td>
         <td>                                      Executive Vice President/General Manager</td>
     </tr>
     <tr class="EvenRow">
         <td>[Paul Kelly](/news/article-1/paul-kelly/815A089B-B941-41EE-AEFD-D7CC967AE54E)</td>
         <td>                                      Director of Football Operations</td>
     </tr>
 </tbody>

PLAYER PERSONNEL

         </td>
     </tr>
     <tr>
         <th>Name</th>
         <th>  Title</th>
     </tr>
 </thead>
 <tbody>
     <tr class="OddRow">
         <td>[Scott Campbell](/news/article-1/scott-campbell/706750F9-7CA3-4BE6-BB2B-59EEFC0F51D8)</td>
         <td>  Director of Player Personnel</td>
     </tr>
     <tr class="EvenRow">
         <td>[Morocco Brown](/news/article-1/morocco-brown/A212B856-649E-47D1-9089-364A012182F0)</td>
         <td>  Director of Pro Personnel</td>
     </tr>
     <tr class="OddRow">
         <td>[Eric Schaffer](/news/article-1/eric-schaffer/DD683F74-33B4-4F69-85C8-5BC2FEB24BC9)</td>
         <td>  Vice President of Football Administration</td>
     </tr>
     <tr class="EvenRow">
         <td>[Richard Mann II](/news/article-1/richard-mann-ii/7E372F95-EBD3-48ED-A43E-DB49E673BAB0)</td>
         <td>  Pro Scout</td>
     </tr>
     <tr class="OddRow">
         <td>[Alex Santos](/news/article-1/alex-santos/879DFF50-AF7D-4A8E-A46E-73250EE1A43C)</td>
         <td>  Pro Scout</td>
     </tr>
     <tr class="EvenRow">
         <td>[David Whittington](/news/article-1/david-whittington/BE3654B1-A5EE-43E8-B4F2-3F2E774F898A)</td>
         <td>  Pro Scout</td>
     </tr>
     <tr class="OddRow">
         <td>[Bill Baker](/news/article-1/bill-baker/FF36CBF9-AE80-4512-AC0A-A5D32754129F)</td>
         <td>  Area Scout</td>
     </tr>
     <tr class="EvenRow">
         <td>[Shemy Schembechler](/news/article-1/shemy-schembechler/6CBEE364-283F-43DD-BF53-AF28DEB8D0D8)</td>
         <td>  Area Scout</td>
     </tr>
     <tr class="OddRow">
         <td>[Tim Gribble](/news/article-1/tim-gribble/97076AE0-ED1F-41BD-8467-4E660509388E)</td>
         <td>  Area Scout</td>
     </tr>
     <tr class="EvenRow">
         <td>[Jim Zeches](/news/article-1/jim-zeches/EF8C6ABC-CB44-4686-B1D0-5068482E619B)</td>
         <td>  Area Scout</td>
     </tr>
     <tr class="OddRow">
         <td>[Chip Flanagan](/news/article-1/chip-flanagan/8F61DA15-C71B-455C-8DF2-8D987DBD79EA)</td>
         <td>  Area Scout</td>
     </tr>
     <tr class="EvenRow">
         <td>Kathy Weyzen</td>
         <td>  Player Personnel Assistant</td>
     </tr>
 </tbody>

ATHLETIC TRAINERS

         </td>
     </tr>
     <tr>
         <th>Name</th>
         <th>    Title</th>
     </tr>
 </thead>
 <tbody>
     <tr class="OddRow">
         <td>[Larry Hess](/news/article-1/larry-hess/527D77CD-1F0D-4C51-BD1F-5DCF27C53F09)</td>
         <td>    Head Athetic Trainer</td>
     </tr>
     <tr class="EvenRow">
         <td>[Eric Steward](/news/article-1/eric-steward/7BB5F498-E1EF-4052-BC28-D131C1439DE6)</td>
         <td>    Associate Athletic Trainer</td>
     </tr>
     <tr class="OddRow">
         <td>[Elliott Jermyn](/news/article-1/elliott-jermyn/2134B67C-3B7A-4564-8FC1-8A76AB0A1C5F)      </td>
         <td>    Physical Therapist                   </td>
     </tr>
     <tr class="EvenRow">
         <td>[Eli Bisnett-Cobb](/news/article-1/eli-bisnett-cobb/2DA7E2AA-C9AA-481F-BF7C-DEF8A04416A5)</td>
         <td>    Assistant Athletic Trainer</td>
     </tr>
 </tbody>

EQUIPMENT STAFF

         </td>
     </tr>
     <tr>
         <th>Name</th>
         <th>           Title</th>
     </tr>
 </thead>
 <tbody>
     <tr class="OddRow">
         <td>[Brad Berlin](/news/article-1/brad-berlin/04747F6F-77BE-4B38-94B6-9F0D551EE2CA)</td>
         <td>           Equipment Manager</td>
     </tr>
     <tr class="EvenRow">
         <td>[Anders Beutel](/news/article-1/anders-beutel/C85B9029-8E3B-4346-9DBB-BCB6C46E4C5D)</td>
         <td>           Assistant Equipment Manager</td>
     </tr>
     <tr class="OddRow">
         <td>[Chris Collins](/news/article-1/chris-collins/C55C9675-10B9-4DEF-9753-5049E4D74D40)</td>
         <td>           Assistant Equipment Manager</td>
     </tr>
 </tbody>

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content

Advertising